Of cocks and men….my bisexual musings

Last night I woke up, panting. My breaths were ragged. My eyes closed. Yet the scent of his sweat mixed with his overpowering cologne hung in the air. The room was dark. Bleak. I drew my hand in the air, into the emptiness, sensing his presence. I ran my hand upwards, in a subtle, gentle manner caressing the thick auburn hair around his navel. My fingers felt his hard-toned lower ab and I slid my hands down… My hands squeezed into his skin fitted denim jeans and I hung onto his pelvic bones…
417902_322409481220457_2114876769_n

I opened my eyes and stared into the endless darkness that surrounded me. I squirmed in the sheets sensing the slimy liquid around my pubic region. I took off the quilt and a cold breeze hissed against my naked body.

I slid my hand down, running it over my thighs. Yes. They were sodden with my own cum. I ran my hands on the sheets below and they were soaked with my cum as well. The hair on my thighs were wet and laid out flat over my legs. I caressed them with my hand, with the slimy liquid absorbing itself on my pores. I closed my eyes again. The thought in my mind made me squirm, and as I did so, a warm liquid trickled down my inner thighs down to my ass cheeks.
595464

Ummmm….. I ran my tongue over my thick luscious lower lip. Slowly I take my hand towards my face and run it down from my forehead all the way down to my chin. Oomph. I WANT YOU! The scent of my own cum filled my nose and I breathed in harder, devouring every bit of it. I took my hand back to my thighs and rubbed it hard over it, like a sandpaper. I wanted more of my cum on my fingers. After a brief pause, with me accomplishing the task, I took my hand back and rubbed it over my lips, teasing myself. I glided the fingers back into my mouth. The taste of cum filled my senses and I wrapped my tongue around my own fingers. My fingers and tongue were intertwined, like two lost lovers. I kept sucking on my own fingers like a hungry little kid. This was my flavored Popsicle, a salty one though. And salty it was. Yes! My saliva came trickling down my chin. I NEED YOU. NOW. My hips responded to this raving and I raised them high. I parted my legs and the cold chilling air hissed against my ass.. Ahhhh. FILL THIS VOID BABY!
4f89aabf92795faba5156087a509cf6d

Author: The Kinkster

You can read this post on my blog as well: http://mybuxomwench.wordpress.com/2013/08/06/of-cocks-and-men/

One response to “Of cocks and men….my bisexual musings

We are interested to read your thoughts, even if you disagree.