Breasts

Breasts,
Sensual, soft, and oh so sensitive.
A beautiful symbol of female nature.
As a perfect warm pillow of femininity,
To caress,
To lay your head on,
To feel safe,
To feel cherished.
As a child you longed to them.
A longing that has never left.

My dear,
you know the source of my ecstasy.
My erogenous zone you love to caress.
Your movements are like a feather
that make my soft skin shudder.
Your careful kneading makes me grasp for air.
your hands, how I love to feel them.
As if electricity runs through my body.
And my nipples, how they ache for your lips.
They’re hard, ready to be suckled…..

543340_393026237457199_1709668486_n

 

 

4 responses to “Breasts

We are interested to read your thoughts, even if you disagree.

