Confessions Of A Nymphomaniac

 

Image

Doors of pleasure,
Come heal me,
To calm my excitement with unknown satisfaction,
By releasing me from my shackled desires.
That has turned me into a nymph,
Always in search to drown in the sea of bliss.

Some say it’s a never-ending curse of life,

But for me its a sweet addiction to die for.

The few minutes of ecstasy is my only option left,
To tranquillize my soul from uncontrollable urges.
As my thirst now has become my will to live.

We are interested to read your thoughts, even if you disagree.

